Free Download: Nacional Records’ 2013 Label Sampler [VARIOUS]

Read more

Every day is a good day for free music, that’s the Internet’s motto, and, apparently, Nacional Records’ motto as well, at least for today. The LA label has released a 23-song sampler from their catalog titled The New Sounds of Latin Music Vol. 4, available for FREE at Amazon. Here you’ll get some choice tracks from the label’s prolific children: Alex Anwandter, Ana Tijoux, Astro, DJ Raff, Mexican Institute of Sound, and La Vida Boheme, to name a few.

1. La Vida Boheme – La Bestia
2. Ana Tijoux – Shock
3. Alex Anwandter – Tormenta
4. Fidel – Picadura de Avispa
5. Astro – Coco
6. Tom Tom Club – Downtown Rockers
7. Elastic Bond – Find A Way
8. Los Amigos Invisibles – La Que Me Gusta
9. Monica Lionheart – Escape Strategy (Pacha Massive Go Remix)
10. Raul Y Mexia – Las Escondidas (Captain Planet Remix)
11. Los Macuanos – Ritmo de Amor
12. Natalia Clavier – Trouble
13. Pacha Massive – Where We Come From
14. The Pinker Tones – In Pea We Nuts
15. RVSB – Better Pay
16. Mexican Institute of Sound – Se Baila Así
17. Ritmo Machine – Follow Me (feat. Money Mark)
18. Nortec Collective Presents Bostich + Fussible – Last View From Slussen
19. Polock – Nice To Meet You
20. Matorralman – Yu Yu Beat
21. Senor Coconut – Showroom Dummies (Radio Edit)
22. DJ Raff – I Need A Beat (feat. Maka Melendez)
23. Latin Bitman – La Palabra