Shakira’s Biggest Hits are Getting Turned Into Lullabies

Lead Photo: Art by Stephany Torres for Remezcla
Art by Stephany Torres for Remezcla
Read more

Have you ever wondered how Shakira’s hits would sound as lullabies? Well, you soon will. CMH Label Group’s Rockabye Baby! is set to release lullaby versions of a handful of Shakira’s hits.

Lullaby Renditions of Shakira, out on June 19, features 13 of the Colombian pop singer and philanthropist’s most beloved tracks as soft lullabies that will woo everyone in la casa to sleep.

Rockababy Baby! has taken music from “Lady Gaga, Beyoncé, Justin Timberlake, Tom Petty, Metallica, Taylor Swift, Nirvana, and more, and turned them into gentle, instrumental lullabies.”
Below’s the full track list to Lullaby Renditions of Shakira:

1. “Suerte (Whenever, Wherever)”
2. “Hips Don’t Lie”
3. “Waka Waka (This Time for Africa)”
4. “Beautiful Liar”
5. “Ojos Así”
6. “La Tortura”
7. “Give It Up to Me”
8. “Rabiosa”
9. “Me Enamoré”
10. “Chantaje”
11. “Gypsy
12. “Estoy Aquí”
13. “Underneath Your Clothes”