Shakira Unveils ‘LAS MUJERES YA NO LLORAN’ Tracklist – Here Are the Features

Lead Photo: Courtesy of the artist.
Courtesy of the artist.
Read more

Shakira just unveiled more details about her forthcoming highly-anticipated album. On Feb. 29, the Colombian superstar revealed the tracklist for Las Mujeres Ya No Lloran, dropping on March 22. Featured artists include Cardi B, Rauw Alejandro, and Grupo Frontera.

“So happy to reveal the tracklisting and INCREDIBLE collaborators for Las Mujeres Ya No Lloran (some you already knew about, some you didn’t yet!),” she announced online. “Just over 3 weeks till it drops!”

Freshly unreleased features include Cardi B on “Puntería,” Bizarrap on “⁠La Fuerte,” Rauw Alejandro on “Cohete,” Grupo Frontera on “(Entre Paréntesis),” and a new remix of “Bzrp Music Sessions, Vol. 53” by Tiësto. New solo tracks include “⁠Tiempo Sin Verte,” “⁠Cómo Dónde y Cuándo,” “Nassau,” and “Última.” The new album will also include a vinyl version of “Puntería.”

Shakira’s been teasing her new project since the release of “Te Felicito” with Rauw Alejandro in 2022. Other previously released tracks included on the album are “Monotonía” with Ozuna, “Bzrp Music Sessions, Vol. 53” with the Argentinean producer, and “TQG” with Karol G. It will also feature “Acróstico” with her children Milan and Sasha, “⁠Copa Vacía” with Manuel Turizo, and “El Jefe” with Fuerza Regida. 

With the album tracklist, Shakira also shared a voice note from Cardi B talking about “Puntería.” Though they didn’t reveal more details, Cardi confirmed that the Internet rumors were true about the duo working together. “So everything they been saying on Twitter is true… We have a collab together! This [is] my favorite, guys. I am so happy this is like a dream,” Cardi said. “The song is ‘Puntería.’ What do you guys think this song is about?” The two are heard laughing at the end of the voice note. 

Las Mujeres Ya No Lloran marks Shak’s 12th album in her fruitful career spanning over three decades. It follows her last LP El Dorado, released in 2017.